Our Agents

Kathy Holliday, Realtor in King William County with Twin Rivers Realty, Inc.

Kathy Holliday

Broker / Owner
Cell: (804) 310-8707
E-mail: kathy@twinriversrealty.com

 

Allen Brintley, Realtor in King William County with Twin Rivers Realty, Inc.

Allen Brintley

Realtor
Phone: (804) 690-7870
E-mail: allen@twinriversrealty.com

 

Lori Fisher, Realtor in King William County with Twin Rivers Realty, Inc.

Laurie Fisher

Associate Broker
Cell: (804) 837-7819
E-Mail: laurie@twinriversrealty.com

 

John Turnage, Realtor in King William County with Twin Rivers Realty, Inc.

John Turnage

Realtor / Property Manager
Phone: (804) 338-2477
E-mail: john@twinriversrealty.com

 

Karen Jones, Realtor in King William County with Twin Rivers Realty, Inc.

Karen Jones

Realtor / Home Stager
Phone: (804) 874-4602
E-mail: karen@twinriversrealty.com

 

Ellen K Otey, Realtor - Twin Rivers realty, Inc in King William County, VA.

Ellen Otey

Realtor / Property Manager
Phone: (804) 241-4314
E-mail: ekotey1@aol.com

 

Lucas Fisher, Realtor - Twin Rivers Realty, Inc. King William Co. VA

Lucas Fisher

Realtor
Phone: (804) 512-9040
E-mail: lucas@twinriversrealty.com

 

Michele Angell Realtor with Twin Rivers Realty in King William, Virginia - Call 804-241-6287

Michele Angell

Realtor
Phone: (804) 241-6287
E-mail: michele@twinriversrealty.com

Twin Rivers Realty, Inc. is constantly striving to improve and add benefits for our agents. Therefore, we are proud to announce that we have teamed up with Moseley Real Estate School to become one of their community Centered Education Program(CCEP) providers for our office.

THE Moseley CCE Program allows Twin Rivers to be the center of real estate education in our community!  Just one more benefit to being a Twin River Agent and another area that we feel sets us apart from traditional Real Estate Brokerage firms.

Free CE/PLE Courses Twin Rivers Realty in King William VirginiaOur real estate firm has teamed up with Moseley Real Estate Schools!

Moseley has been training students in the real estate industry since 1972 and offers real estate education for Salesperson Licensing, Broker Licensing, and Continuing Education, and Post License Education. Get your free,
Virginia real estate education today!

 

Twin Rivers realty, Inc. serves the Real Estate Needs of King William County, King and Queen County, New Kent County, Essex County, Richmond’s West End, Hanover County and the surrounding areas in Virginia.

Single Family Homes – Lots & Land – Farms and Acreage –  Waterfront Property – Rental Property – Commercial Property – Investment Property